Voices (grades 9-12)

Date: 
Tue, 11/15/2016 - 09:00
Tue, 11/22/2016 - 09:00
Tue, 11/29/2016 - 09:00
Tue, 12/06/2016 - 09:00
Tue, 12/13/2016 - 09:00
Tue, 12/20/2016 - 09:00
Tue, 12/27/2016 - 09:00
Tue, 01/03/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 01/10/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 01/31/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 02/07/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 02/21/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 03/14/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 03/21/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 04/25/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 05/02/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 05/09/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 05/16/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 05/23/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 05/30/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 06/06/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 06/13/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 06/20/2017 - 09:00
Tue, 06/27/2017 - 09:00

Voices
Grades 9-12

The program of empowerment and self discovery for girls begins
on November 15th at
Amherst Regional High School.

For more information talk to Kim Wood or Nurse Michelle.