Strengthening Families - Central School

Date: 
Tue, 03/21/2017 - 17:30 - 20:30
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 17:30 - 20:30
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 17:30 - 20:30
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 17:30 - 20:30
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 17:30 - 20:30
Tue, 04/25/2017 - 17:30 - 20:30
Tue, 05/02/2017 - 17:30 - 20:30
Tue, 05/09/2017 - 17:30 - 20:30
Tue, 05/16/2017 - 17:30 - 20:30
Tue, 05/23/2017 - 17:30 - 20:30
Tue, 05/30/2017 - 17:30 - 20:30
Tue, 06/06/2017 - 17:30 - 20:30
Tue, 06/13/2017 - 17:30 - 20:30
Tue, 06/20/2017 - 17:30 - 20:30

Strengthening Families

 

Schoolsplus is partnering with mental health and delivering a strengthening families program beginning March 21st. 5:30 to 8:30 every Tuesday at Central School.