Northport Consolidated Elementary Boys Group

Date: 
Tue, 10/04/2016 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 10/11/2016 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 10/18/2016 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 10/25/2016 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 11/01/2016 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 11/08/2016 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 11/15/2016 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 11/22/2016 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 11/29/2016 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 12/06/2016 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 12/13/2016 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 12/20/2016 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 12/27/2016 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 01/03/2017 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 01/10/2017 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 01/17/2017 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 01/24/2017 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 01/31/2017 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 02/07/2017 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 02/14/2017 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 02/21/2017 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 02/28/2017 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 03/07/2017 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 03/14/2017 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 03/21/2017 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 04/04/2017 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 04/25/2017 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 05/02/2017 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 05/09/2017 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 05/16/2017 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 05/23/2017 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 05/30/2017 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 06/06/2017 - 13:00 - 15:00
Tue, 06/13/2017 - 13:00 - 15:00

Northport Consolidated Elementary Boys Group
This group of male students (grades 3-6) meets each Tuesday after school in the gym until 3pm to participate in different sports and activities.  Pre-registration for this program is required.  Contact Marvin Hairston at (902) 694-8277.
 
The start date for this group is scheduled for October

The Community Room is located in room 107 at Amherst Regional High (190 Willow Street).
 

  • Open to all ARHS students during lunch hour Monday – Thursday unless otherwise noted.

 

  • Open to all ARHS and EBC students after school on Mondays and Wednesdays until 7pm unless otherwise noted.

 
For more information contact Marvin Hairston at (902) 694-8277.