Kindergarten Kids and Parent Time

Date: 
Fri, 09/23/2016 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 09/30/2016 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 10/07/2016 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 10/14/2016 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 10/21/2016 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 10/28/2016 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 11/04/2016 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 11/11/2016 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 11/18/2016 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 11/25/2016 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 12/02/2016 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 12/09/2016 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 12/16/2016 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 12/23/2016 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 12/30/2016 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 01/06/2017 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 01/13/2017 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 01/20/2017 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 01/27/2017 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 02/03/2017 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 02/10/2017 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 02/17/2017 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 02/24/2017 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 03/03/2017 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 03/10/2017 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 03/17/2017 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 03/24/2017 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 03/31/2017 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 04/07/2017 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 04/14/2017 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 04/21/2017 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 04/28/2017 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 05/05/2017 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 05/12/2017 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 05/19/2017 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 05/26/2017 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 06/02/2017 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 06/09/2017 - 09:30 - 11:30
Fri, 06/16/2017 - 09:30 - 11:30

Kindergarten Kids and Parent Time
Champlain Elementary School
9:30 – 11:30
Sep 23, 2016 – Jun 16, 2017 (every Friday… all year)