Homework Club CECGA

Date: 
Thu, 10/06/2016 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 10/13/2016 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 10/20/2016 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 10/27/2016 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 11/03/2016 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 11/10/2016 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 11/17/2016 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 11/24/2016 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 12/01/2016 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 12/15/2016 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 12/22/2016 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 12/29/2016 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 01/05/2017 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 01/12/2017 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 01/19/2017 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 01/26/2017 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 02/02/2017 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 02/09/2017 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 02/16/2017 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 02/23/2017 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 03/09/2017 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 03/16/2017 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 03/23/2017 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 03/30/2017 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 04/13/2017 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 05/04/2017 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 05/11/2017 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 05/18/2017 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 05/25/2017 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 06/01/2017 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 06/08/2017 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 06/15/2017 - 14:30 - 15:30
Thu, 06/22/2017 - 14:30 - 15:30

Homework Club
CECGA

 

Youth of any age are invited.

Homework Club always starts with a snack and ends with games.  It provides an opportunity for social interaction among youth and an opportunity for youth to help each other.  If a youth does not have homework they will be provided with work to practice academic skills. 

Parents/Guardians should provide the child(ren) with a note for the office if they are going to be staying after school.