"Hey, Who's in Control"

Date: 
Tue, 09/12/2017 - 18:00
Tue, 09/19/2017 - 18:00
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 18:00
Tue, 10/03/2017 - 18:00
Tue, 10/10/2017 - 18:00
Tue, 10/17/2017 - 18:00
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 18:00
Tue, 10/31/2017 - 18:00
Tue, 11/07/2017 - 18:00
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 18:00
Tue, 11/21/2017 - 18:00
Tue, 11/28/2017 - 18:00

What: Parenting Program, Hey Who's In Control ?
When: Starts Tuesday, Sept 12 @ 6:00 PM for NINE sessions

This is a fun free program!