Hey, Who's in Control?

Date: 
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 10:00
Mon, 04/10/2017 - 10:00
Mon, 04/17/2017 - 10:00
Mon, 04/24/2017 - 10:00
Mon, 05/01/2017 - 10:00
Mon, 05/08/2017 - 10:00
Mon, 05/15/2017 - 10:00
Mon, 05/22/2017 - 10:00
Mon, 05/29/2017 - 10:00
Mon, 06/05/2017 - 10:00

Hey, Who's in Control?

Starts Monday, April 3rd at 10am for 9 weeks
Windsor Elementary School in the SchoolsPlus Room

We can help with transportation

Call or text 902-790-6123 if you are interested