Friends for Life - Somerset and District Elementary

Date: 
Wed, 01/25/2017 - 12:00 - 12:50
Wed, 02/01/2017 - 12:00 - 12:50
Wed, 02/08/2017 - 12:00 - 12:50
Wed, 02/15/2017 - 12:00 - 12:50
Wed, 02/22/2017 - 12:00 - 12:50
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 12:00 - 12:50
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 12:00 - 12:50
Wed, 03/15/2017 - 12:00 - 12:50
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 12:00 - 12:50
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 12:00 - 12:50
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 12:00 - 12:50

Friends for Life

January 25th for 10 weeks

Somerset and District Elementary

12:00pm to 12:50pm