Family Literacy Program - Cornwallis

Date: 
Mon, 01/09/2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Mon, 01/16/2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Mon, 01/23/2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Mon, 01/30/2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Mon, 02/06/2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Mon, 02/13/2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Mon, 02/20/2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Mon, 02/27/2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Mon, 03/06/2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Mon, 03/13/2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Mon, 03/20/2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Mon, 03/27/2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Mon, 04/03/2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Mon, 04/10/2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Mon, 04/17/2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Mon, 04/24/2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Mon, 05/01/2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Mon, 05/08/2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Mon, 05/15/2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Mon, 05/22/2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Mon, 05/29/2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Mon, 06/05/2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Mon, 06/12/2017 - 17:30 - 19:00
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 17:30 - 19:00

Family Literacy Program
Come join us for an evening of reading, games, crafts, snacks, and learning activities!

FREE PROGRAM!

Each child takes home 2 free books!

Fami ly Literacy runs three nights a week at the following locations:

Monday in Cornwallis
Clark Rutherford Memorial School
5:30-7pm

Tuesday in Digby
Learning Grove Childcare Centre
5:30-7pm

Wednesday in Sandy Cove
Digby Neck Consolidated School
6-7:30pm

For more information please contact:

Chelsea MacAlpine
Coordinator /Facilitator
(902)308-2096
chelsea_macalpine@hotmail.com