DOVE Program - Coldbrook & District School

Date: 
Tue, 04/11/2017 - 14:45 - 16:30
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 14:45 - 16:30
Tue, 04/25/2017 - 14:45 - 16:30
Tue, 05/02/2017 - 14:45 - 16:30
Tue, 05/09/2017 - 14:45 - 16:30
Tue, 05/16/2017 - 14:45 - 16:30
Tue, 05/23/2017 - 14:45 - 16:30
Tue, 05/30/2017 - 14:45 - 16:30
Tue, 06/06/2017 - 14:45 - 16:30
Tue, 06/13/2017 - 14:45 - 16:30

DOVE Program

Coldbrook & District School

2:45pm to 4:30pm
for 10 weeks