Confident Girl

Date: 
Mon, 11/06/2017 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 15:00 - 16:30
Mon, 11/13/2017 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 11/15/2017 - 15:00 - 16:30
Mon, 11/20/2017 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 15:00 - 16:30
Mon, 11/27/2017 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 11/29/2017 - 15:00 - 16:30
Mon, 12/04/2017 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 12/06/2017 - 15:00 - 16:30
Mon, 12/11/2017 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 12/13/2017 - 15:00 - 16:30

What: Confident Girl
When: Mondays and Wednesdays, from November 6, 2017 to December 13, 2017
Where: Classroom, New Glasgow Academy, New Glasgow
Time: 3:00-4:30pm
Cost: $20.00/child

**For more information see full Town of New Glasgow After School Program schedule**