Banjo Kids Social group -West Highlands

Date: 
Thu, 10/06/2016 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 10/13/2016 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 10/20/2016 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 10/27/2016 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 11/03/2016 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 11/10/2016 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 11/17/2016 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 11/24/2016 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 12/01/2016 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 12/08/2016 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 12/15/2016 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 12/22/2016 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 12/29/2016 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 01/05/2017 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 01/12/2017 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 01/19/2017 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 01/26/2017 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 02/02/2017 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 02/09/2017 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 02/16/2017 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 02/23/2017 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 03/02/2017 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 03/09/2017 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 03/16/2017 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 03/23/2017 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 03/30/2017 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 04/06/2017 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 04/13/2017 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 04/20/2017 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 04/27/2017 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 05/04/2017 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 05/11/2017 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 05/18/2017 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 05/25/2017 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 06/01/2017 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 06/08/2017 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 06/15/2017 - 14:45 - 16:15
Thu, 06/22/2017 - 14:45 - 16:15

Banjo Kids Social Group

The group of male students (grades 4 to 6) meet each Thursday after school from 2:45pm to 4:15pm in the SchoolsPlus Community Room at West Highlands School.

Pre-registration for the program is required. Contact Marvin Hairston at 902-694-8277.