After School Drama

Date: 
Wed, 10/04/2017 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 10/11/2017 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 10/18/2017 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 11/01/2017 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 11/15/2017 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 11/29/2017 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 12/06/2017 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 12/13/2017 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 12/20/2017 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 01/03/2018 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 01/10/2018 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 01/17/2018 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 01/24/2018 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 01/31/2018 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 02/07/2018 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 02/14/2018 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 02/21/2018 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 02/28/2018 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 03/07/2018 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 03/14/2018 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 03/21/2018 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 03/28/2018 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 04/04/2018 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 04/11/2018 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 04/18/2018 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 04/25/2018 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 05/02/2018 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 05/09/2018 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 05/16/2018 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 05/23/2018 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 05/30/2018 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 06/06/2018 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 06/13/2018 - 15:00 - 16:30
Wed, 06/20/2018 - 15:00 - 16:30

What: Drama program after school 
When: Every Wednesday starting on October 4, 2017
Where: Sherwood Park Education Centre, Sydney
Time: 3:00-4:30pm

For more information contact:
Lindsay Latham, SchoolsPlus Facilitator
902-563-4551
llatham@gnspes.ca